Absence makes the heart grow fonder, right?

I’ve had a hard time keeping up with this blog in recent weeks.

Why?

For awhile, just making it through the day with an active 2yo was (almost) more than I could handle.  By the time she went down for a nap, or was in bed for the night, I was too tired/cranky/sick to do anything but lie down myself.

Thankfully, that stage is past and I’m back to feeling like myself again (just a little bigger).  Hoping to get back in the blogging saddle again, but if I disappear for a couple days, forgive me, okay?

And now that that’s out, I’m asking for help.

Anybody have any good book suggestions for helping to prepare a 2yo for a new sibling?

I’m pretty sure we’re going to have to tell her sooner, or later.

Leave a Reply

